Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

Congratulations to our Quarter One 2023 Soaring Eagle Award recipients: Julia Grebowiec ’27 (The Arts - Mrs. Lisa Encke), Niamh Hall ’27 (World Languages - Ms. Beverly Cardino), Paige Haemmerle ’26 (English – Mrs. Emily Fernandez), Caitlin Donovan ’25 (Science - Mr. Gary Trotter), Elyse Batmaz ’26 (Mathematics - Mr. Greg McDonald), Meaghan Keating ’24 (Physical Education - Ms. Shemayne Williams), Nell Burczon ’25 (Theology - Ms. Geri Braden), Samantha Andersen ’24 (Communications - Ms. Megan Moser), Victoria DellaCroce ’24 (Social Studies - Dr. Sue Kenney), and Ella Crane ’24 (Social Studies - Dr. Sue Kenney).