Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Blue Eagle Summer Camps

 

BASKETBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Steve Silver
Contact Information: 201.768.1101 or ssilver@ihanj.com
Click here for 2021 Basketball Camp Registration.

LACROSSE CAMP
Camp Director: Sue Montegari
Contact Information: 201.213.1677 or smontegari@ihanj.com
Click here for 2021 Lacrosse Camp Registration.

SOCCER CAMP
Camp Director: Eric Pfeifer
Contact Information: epfeifer@ihanj.com
Click here for 2021 Soccer Camp Registration.

SOFTBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Diana Fasano
July 19-22, 9 a.m.- 2 p.m. (Grades 5-9)
Contact Information: dfasano@ihanj.com
Click here for 2021 Softball Camp Registration.

SUMMER STRENGTH
Camp Director: Tommi Paavola
Contact Information: tpaavola@ihanj.com

VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Maria Nolan
Contact Information: mnolan@ihanj.com