Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Athletics » Blue Eagle Summer Camps

Blue Eagle Summer Camps

 

 

BASKETBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Steve Silver
Contact Information: 201.768.1101 or ssilver@ihanj.com.
Click here to register for 2019 Blue Eagle Basketball Camp.
PLEASE NOTE, WEEK 1 IS SOLD OUT; WAITING LIST ONLY.

LACROSSE CAMP
Camp Director: Sue Montegari
Contact Information: 201.213.1677 or smontegari@ihanj.com.
Click here to register for 2019 Lacrosse Camp.

SOCCER CAMP
Camp Director: Eric Pfeifer
Contact Information: epfeifer@ihanj.com
Click here to sign up for 2019 Blue Eagle Soccer Camp.

SOFTBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Diana Fasano
Contact Information: dfasano@ihanj.com

SUMMER STRENGTH
Camp Director: Tommi Paavola
Contact Information: tpaavola@ihanj.com

TENNIS CAMP
Camp Director: Danielle Just
Contact Information: djust@ihanj.com

VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Camp Director: Maria Nolan
Contact Information: mnolan@ihanj.com