Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Soaring Eagle Awards (II) Distributed

Jason Schlereth, principal, presented Soaring Eagle Awards to:

Standing, left to right, are Courtney Driscoll’19 (English – Ms. Maureen McNulty), Patricia Christensen’19 (Mathematics – Mr. John Millard), Gabriele Welp’19 (Technology – Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95), Michelle Marino’21 (Physical Education - Mrs. Terry Skjold), Vanessa Pecora’21 (Communications – Mr. Phil Bernardi), Nicole Krumrei’20 (The Arts - Mrs. Mary Carnevale), Barbara Mattura’21 (Social Studies - Ms. Lia Kunnapas'09), and Patricia Durante’19 (Religious Studies - Ms. Geri Braden). Seated, left to right, are Sydney Severini’22 (Science - Dr. Erika Brennan) and Sophia Ruggier’20 (World Languages – Dr. Arta Boutcher).

Congratulations, ladies! Click here to view the full photo album.