Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Soaring Eagle Award Recipients - Fall 2018

After being nominated by their teachers, the first group of 2018-19 Soaring Eagle Award recipients was recognized at a special reception on November 27, 2018.

Congratulations to, standing left to right, Lily Valentin’22 (Social Studies – Mr. Justin Zelenka), Madelyn Panebianco’22 (Physical Education – Ms. Jennifer Bednarek), Angeline Jacob’20 (Science – Dr. Ryan Brennan), Kristina Arriaga’19 (World Languages – Ms. Ana Echeverria), Elizabeth Rattazzi’19 (Communications – Mr. Phil Bernardi), Yoona Kim’20 (Mathematics – Mrs. Christine Cabrera Capizzi’89), and Maeve Duffin’20 (Mr. George Hotz – Technology). Seated, left to right, are Alexis Mason’22 (The Arts – Mrs. Barbara Donatacci), Gabrielle LaSala’20 (Religious Studies – Ms. Lynn Gansley), and Julia Whitney’21 (English – Mrs. Kerri Kearney).

Click here to view the full Soaring Eagle Fall 2018 photo album.