Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Soaring Eagle Awards - Quarter Three

The Soaring Eagle Award is presented quarterly by Mr. Jason Schlereth, principal, to students who demonstrate excellence and work to the best of their ability in a particular subject.
Quarter Three Soaring Eagle Award recipients were, standing, left to right, Meagan Macalintal’18 (Physical Education – Ms. Shemayne Williams),Olivia Cantarella’18 (The Arts – Mrs. Patrizia Prosica), Olivia La Greca’20 (Mathematics – Mrs. Beda Barnes), Alexa Pallokat’20 (Religious Studies – Mrs. Jackie Kruk), Allessandra DelPrete’19 (English – Mrs. Donna Sandt), and Molly Fitzsimons’20 (Technology – Mrs. Theresa Dolan). Seated, left to right, are Bianca D’Costa’21 (World Languages – Mrs. Maria Daly-Vals), Athena Matthews’20 (Communications – Ms. Jessica Shaheen), and Dana Padilla’18 (Social Studies – Mrs. Diama Fischer). Not pictured is Madeline Erdman’19 (Science – Ms. Lauren Fitzgerald).