Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Quarter 4 Soaring Eagle Award Recipients Announced

After being nominated by a teacher, the Quarter Four Soaring Eagle Award recipients were recognized at a special presentation and reception on June 2, 2017.

In group photo, standing, left to right, are Kayla George’20 (English), nominated by Miss Mackin; Tinamarie Dadic’19 (World Language), nominated by Mrs. Daly-Valls; Myra Chaudhry’19 (Science), nominated by Mr. Opremcak; Mary Hughes’18 (Social Studies), nominated by Miss Kunnapas; Meghan McGuire’20 (Technology), nominated by Mrs. Nudelman; Isabella Sabino’20 (The Arts), nominated by Ms. LaForgia; and Caroline Freeburn’20 (Religious Studies), nominated by Mrs. Szydlik. Seated, left to right, are Elizabeth Croci’20 (Mathematics), nominated by Mrs. Cellini; Jazmin Bender’18 (Communications), nominated by Ms. Shaheen, and Kaguya Okawa-O’Connell’18 (Physical Education), nominated by Ms. Just.

Click to see the nomination video and full photo album from the Soaring Eagle Awards Reception. 

Congratulations, ladies!