Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2016-17 Soaring Eagle Awards Quarter 1

This award, presented by Mr. Jason Schlereth, principal, recognizes enthusiastic, compassionate, creative, and intelligent young women who embody the ideals of an IHA education.
2016-17 Soaring Eagle Award recipients for Quarter 1 include Alanna Fullerton’17 (Science), Amanda Molloy’20 (Physical Education), Elizabeth Kownacki’18 (Religious Studies), Kelsey Agnew’18 (Mathematics), Emma Hammer’18 (Technology), Hannahmia Lauricella’20 (Social Studies), Katrina Fett’19 (The Arts), and Rebecca Nadler’19 (English). Seated, from left to right, are Kathleen Rattazzi’17 (Communications) and Victoria Lubas’17 (World Language).
Click here for the nomination video of the Quarter 1 recipients!