Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Soaring Eagle Awards IV Presented

Seated, left to right, are Madeline Lively’25 (Mathematics – Miss Catherine Meagher), Ella Feola’25 (Technology – Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95 P’26), and Dylann Kammen’25 (Religious Studies – Mrs. Jackie Kruk). Standing, left to right, are Mina Cocca’24 (World Languages – Mrs. Maria Daly-Valls), Alexa Darienzo’25 (English – Ms. Margaret Biedenkapp), Johanna Murphy’23 (Social Studies – Ms. Diama Fischer), Sophia Ditchfield-Agboh’24 (Science – Mrs. Sue Adamo), Kiera Vicini’23 (Physical Education – Ms. Shemayne Williams), Emma Neyland’25 (The Arts - Mrs. Lisa Encke P’20), and Katelyn Coughlan’23 (Communications – Ms. Jessi Shaheen).
Click here for the nomination video, courtesy of Ms. Jessi Shaheen and Mrs. Lorraine Mongelli.
Click here for the full photo album, courtesy of Patrizia Tersigni and Tara Hopfenspirger.