Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Soaring Eagle II 2020

These distinct awards are presented four times a year to teacher-nominated students who demonstrate excellence and determination and who work to the best of their ability in a particular subject area. The award winners were also recognized by other members of the administration including Ms. Patricia Molloy, president, and Mrs. Jo-Ellen DeSanta, assistant principal of academics and curriculum.

Congratulations to: standing, left to right, Anna Gehres’22 (Physical Education – Mrs. Terry Skjold P’11), Ryanne Kelleher’22 (Social Studies – Ms. Trish Carleton), Charlotte Helson’22 (Computer Programming – Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95), Caroline Wright’20 (Religious Studies – Ms. Lynn Gansley), Juliana Matina’23 (Biology – Ms. Genelle Diaz-Silveira), Natalia LoCurto’23 (Communications – Mr. Phil Bernardi), and Gracelee Fasanella’21 (World Language – Mrs. Tracy Hong Syz). Seated, left to right, are Daniella Smith’20 (English – Ms. Megan Moser), Alyssa Longo’21 (Music – Mrs. Barbara Donatacci P’19), and Katharine O’Connor’20 (Mathematics – Mrs. Liz Kearns P’05, ’08, ’11).

View the full photo album here, courtesy of Ms. Patrizia Tersigni.

Click here to see the Soaring Eagle II 2020 Nomination Video.