Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

Immaculate Heart Academy Soaring Eagle Awards are presented quarterly to students who demonstrate excellence and work to the best of their ability in a particular subject area. 2022 Quarter I Soaring Eagle Award recipients celebrated their achievement with their families, the administration, and nominating teachers at a special reception held on November 16, 2022 in IHA’s Information Commons. Miss Kerry Carroll’04, IHA principal, presented Soaring Eagle Awards to the following students. In the group shot, standing from left to right, are Ella Bosse’23 (Mathematics - Mrs. Sue Dillane P’23); Chloe McLees’23 (Communications - Ms. Jessi Shaheen); Evelyn Roman’25 (English - Ms. Jessica Whalen’13); Eleanor Quinn’24 (Technology - Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95 P’26); Marie Baldwin’23 (Physical Education - Ms. Shemayne Williams); and Emma Hanlon’23 (World Languages - Ms. Ana Echeverría P’05). Seated, from left to right, are Eileen Wynne’24 (Science - Mr. Steve Opremcak); Chloe Mazzola’24 (Theology - Mrs. Beth Mueller Szydlik’84 P’13, ’18); McKenna Carti’26 and (Social Studies - Mr. Matthew Sartori). Not pictured is Madison Hawryluk’26 (Art - Mrs. Lisa Encke P’20). Photos courtesy of Mike Hamlett Photography and Tara Hopfenspirger.