Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

On the morning of June 7, 2022, we celebrated our final group of Soaring Eagle Award recipients of the 2021-22 academic year. Seated, left to right in the group photo, are Madeline Lively’25 (Mathematics – Miss Catherine Meagher), Ella Feola’25 (Technology – Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95 P’26), and Dylann Kammen’25 (Religious Studies – Mrs. Jackie Kruk). Standing, left to right, are Mina Cocca’24 (World Languages – Mrs. Maria Daly-Valls), Alexa Darienzo’25 (English – Ms. Margaret Biedenkapp), Johanna Murphy’23 (Social Studies – Ms. Diama Fischer), Sophia Ditchfield-Agboh’24 (Science – Mrs. Sue Adamo), Kiera Vicini’23 (Physical Education – Ms. Shemayne Williams), Emma Neyland’25 (The Arts - Mrs. Lisa Encke P’20), and Katelyn Coughlan’23 (Communications – Ms. Jessi Shaheen). Photos courtesy of Patrizia Tersigni.