Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

On September 29, 2021, IHA held its Honors Convocation Ceremony to recognize students who achieved academic success in the 2020-21 school year. After an encouraging introduction by Erin Burke’22, National Honor Society president, Mr. Jason Schlereth, president; Miss Kerry Carroll’04, principal; Mrs. Alice Rogers, assistant principal of students; and Mrs. Maureen Layng, assistant principal for academics, announced students who earned Honors and Distinguished Honors, in addition to those students who won a variety of special awards. Photos courtesy of Patrizia Tersigni and Tara Hopfenspirger.