Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Blue Eagle Summer Camps

Basketball Camp

Camp Director: Steve Silver
Contact Information: 201.768.1101 or ssilver@ihanj.com.
Click here to register.

Lacrosse Camp

Camp Director: Sue Montegari
June 26-29 and July 10-13, 2017
Grades 3-9: 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Grades K-2: 9-11 a.m.
Contact Information: 201.213.1677 or smontegari@ihanj.com.

Soccer Camp

Camp Director: Brandon Silva
Contact Information: bsilva@ihanj.com 
Register at www.bergensbest.com.

Softball Camp

Camp Director: Diana Fasano
Contact Information: dfasano@ihanj.com

VOLLEYBALL CAMP

Camp Director: Maria Nolan
Contact Information: mnolan@ihanj.com

ICE HOCKEY CAMP

Camp Director: Doug Brown
Contact Information: dbrown@ihanj.com
Click here to register.