Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

Congratulations to our second group of Soaring Eagle Award recipients for the 2021-2022 academic year! Seated, left to right in the group photo are Halle Emr’24 (Physical Education – Mrs. Terry Skjold P’11), Allison Lynch’23 (World Languages - Mrs. Eileen Ingoglia), and Layla Salaheldin’23 (The Arts – Mrs. Lisa Encke P’20). Standing, left to right, are Angelina Daniel’22 (Religious Studies – Ms. Lynn Gansley), Valerie Vivas’22 (Mathematics – Mrs. Christine Cabrera Capizzi’89), Kaitlyn LeSuer’24 (Social Studies – Ms. Lia Kunnapas’09), Isabella Piccinich’25 (Science – Mrs. Kelly Duby Falcon’03), Grace Guglielmetti’25 (Communications – Mr. Phil Bernardi), Janzelle Abregu’22 (English – Mrs. Alison Hill Curley’00), and Rania Hart’22 (Technology – Mrs. Theresa Seymour Dolan’95). Photos courtesy Patrizia Tersigni and Tara Hopfenspirger.