Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

On the morning of November 17, 2021, ten of our dedicated and hardworking students were recognized by Miss Kerry Carroll’04, IHA principal, with Immaculate Heart Academy Soaring Eagle Awards. These awards are presented four times a year to nominated students who work to the best of their ability in a particular subject area. Congratulations to our Fall 2021 Soaring Eagle Awards recipients including, standing left to right, Lauren Plastina’22 (Communications – Ms. Jessi Shaheen), Samantha Tauber’25 (Social Studies – Ms. Julia Clinton’11), Jenna Ghiosay’23 (Science – Mrs. Lauren Tereshko), Caitlin Fritz’23 (Religious Studies – Mrs. Beth Mueller Szydlik’84 P’13, ’18), Kate Menake’23 (Mathematics – Mrs. Liz Kearns P’05, ’08, ’11), Lauren Grae’23 (Technology – Mrs. Teresa Seymour Dolan’95 P’25), and Megan McCarthy’25 (The Arts – Mrs. Barbara Donatacci P’19). Seated, left to right, are Norah Farber’24 (English – Mrs. Catherine Valente P’25), Jessica Guanci’22 (Physical Education – Ms. Shemayne Williams), and Emma Hawryluk’22 (World Language – Ms. Ana Echeverría P’05). Photos courtesy of Ms. Patrizia Tersigni and Mrs. Tara Hopfenspirger.