Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

At Immaculate Heart Academy, mathematics and science are two of numerous subjects in which students excel. To honor the hard work, dedication, and passion IHA students show for the two areas of study, we hosted an induction ceremony and reception on the evening of February 5, 2020. We were proud to welcome candidates and families to this year’s induction ceremony of The Science National Honor Society, founded at IHA in 2016, and Mu Alpha Theta, the National Mathematics Honor Society, founded in 2018. Congratulations to the twenty-one newly inducted SNHS members including Abigail Auty, Alexandra Betsy, Loretta Borghi, Angelina Casale, Katherine Conway, Bianca D’Costa, Valerie Hiemer, Julia Kapitan, Niamh Keegan, Cailee LaFrance, Jennifer Lawrence, Katherine Mackey, Daniela Makowka, Julia Marotti, Hanna Martin, Clare McGowan, Allison Monroe, Freya Nair, Geri Tabbachino, Lauren Turci, and Sarah Zampino. Congratulations to the fifteen newly inducted members of Mu Alpha Theta including Jennifer Ahn, Abigail Auty, Alexandra Betsy, Angelina Casale, Bianca D’Costa, Nicole Erik, Gabriella Haines, Valerie Hiemer, Adriana Hotsko, Jennifer Lawrence, Hanna Martin, Freya Nair, Elizabeth Spizzo, Gianna Stirone, and Lauren Turci. Photos courtesy of Mike Hamlett Photography.