Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

Our fourth and final Soaring Eagle Awards breakfast of the year was held on Friday, May 31, 2019 in the Information Commons. Ten IHA students were recognized for demonstrating excellence and working to the best of their ability in a particular subject area. Mr. Jason Schlereth, principal, presented Soaring Eagle Awards to: Standing, left to right, Margaret Bizub’21 (Science – Mrs. Susan Adamo), Emma Cooke’20 (Communications – Ms. Jessi Shaheen), Ryleigh White’20 (Social Studies – Mr. Matthew Sartori), Cailee LaFrance’21 (World Languages - Dr. Arta Boutcher), Anna Salewycz’21 (The Arts – Mrs. Barbara Donatacci), Natalie Ronen’22 (Technology – Mrs. Alice Nudelman), and Olivia Salkowsky’22 (Religious Studies – Mrs. Jacklyn Kruk). Seated, left to right, are Kathryn Stathakis’20 (Physical Education – Ms. Danielle Just’05), Katherine Young’22 (Mathematics – Mrs. Jeannine Woolley), and Riley Ypelaar’22 (English – Mrs. Emily Fernandez). Congratulations ladies! Photos courtesy of Patrizia Tersigni.