Immaculate Heart Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Photo Albums

he Soaring Eagle Award is presented quarterly by Mr. Jason Schlereth, principal, to students who demonstrate excellence and work to the best of their ability in a particular subject. After being nominated by a teacher, the 2017-18 Quarter One Soaring Eagle Award recipients were recognized at a special reception on November 28, 2017. Congratulations to, standing, left to right in group shot, Sophia Scian’20 (The Arts – Mrs. Proscia), Katherine DeRosa’19 (Religious Studies – Ms. Oblen), Casie Burke’20 (English – Ms. Kearney), Elizabeth Becz’18 (Technology – Mr. Hotz), Jordan Gehrig’21 (Physical Education – Ms. Bednarek), Kristin Egan’18 (World Languages – Ms. Echeverria), and Alexandra Betsy’21 (Social Studies – Ms. McDonough). Seated, left to right, are Kathleen Sheridan’18 (Science – Mrs. Adamo), Caroline Frey’18 (Communications – Mr. Bernardi), and Kirstin McGeary’19 (Mathematics – Mrs. Cellini). Photos courtesy of Patrizia Proscia.